Contact Information

Theresa L. Adamchik ATR-BC, LPAT, LPCC
Theresa@LouisvilleExpressiveTherapies.com
502-509-5380

Emily Ibershoff MT-BC, LPCC
Emily@LouisvilleExpressiveTherapies.com
502-509-5380

Julia Purcell MT-BC
Julia@LouisvilleExpressiveTherapies.com
502-509-5380

Becky Hunger ATR-BC, LPAT
Becky@LouisvilleExpressiveTherapies.com
502-509-5380

Sue Sobel ATR-BC, LPAT
Sue@LouisvilleExpressiveTherapies.com
502-509-5380

Samantha Hinson MT-BC
Samantha@LouisvilleExpressiveTherapies.com
502-509-5380

Mailing & Email Address:

PO Box 99544 Louisville, KY 40269                         

info@louisvilleexpressivetherapies.com

 

Make sure to visit us on Facebook!